To cancel your Audible plan, follow these instructions:
- Go to the Account Details page on the Audible desktop site.
- Click Cancel membership at the bottom of the “Membership details” section.
- Follow the on-screen instructions and steps.
Tip:Deleting the Audible app, or trying these steps from a phone or tablet will not cancel your plan (unless these steps are completed on the Audible desktop site).
After you cancel, an automated email will be sent to you as proof of your plan changes. Any purchashed titles will stay in your library and you can listen to them at any time. Any Audible Plus Catalog titles you’ve added to your library will have a lock icon next to it, if you cancel. You will need to become an Audible member again to listen to Plus Catalog titles.